Greater Manchester Joint Waste Development Plan

This document is jointly prepared by the Joint Waste Steering Group which is made up of 10 Greater Manchester unitary authorities, Salford, Tameside, Manchester, Rochdale, Oldham, Bury, Stockport, Wigan, Trafford and Bolton, and was overseen by the Greater Manchester Geological Unit. Various consultations have been taking place since September 2006.

Sign in to continue

Sign In

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 0208 267 8120


  • Limited free articles a month
  • Free email bulletins



Prices on request

  • Full access to
  • Exclusive event discounts
  • Mineralandwasteplanning print magazine
  • Plus lots more including our State of the Industry Report.

See all benefits